Matrimonio - Matrimonio LP (CD Version)

Out of stock

Matrimonio presents their first and long awaited album. It is definitely a new view on their sound, mores spacious and instrumental with their particular and twisted vision on domestic relations.

For fans of: Weekend, Young Marble Giants, Single, Aventuras de Kirlian, Le Mans, Kevin Ayers, Bert Jansch, Helen & the Horns,...


A1 - Tu y yo

A2 - El sendero

A3 - Esperando

A4 - Mas comprensión

A5 - La travesía

B1 - Hazlo ya

B2 - Quiero ser ley

B3 - Es lo que parece

B4 - Destinos

B5 - Devocional

B6 - Delante de ti

Also available on LP and Digital

Matrimonio: Juan Carlos Fernández (guitar and vocals) and Gloria Vilches (vocals and percussions). With Marc Ribera playing musical saw on 'La Travesía'.

Produced by Rafael Martínez del Pozo at Grabaciones del Campo (Castro de Cepeda, León).

Artwork cover by Dani Sanchis based on Super8 film by Gloria Vilches.